Introducing Mini Sessions! // Lori Lathan Photography

1 Sep

I have been dying to announce these AWESOME mini sessions, with this one being the first in what I hope to be a long line of completely fabulous, and totally fun, mini sessions! Anyone curious what the first one will be?? Well, the wait is over, it is here, and it will be MESSY (a washable messy, of course) :)

A session for all the little artists out there:

So, here are the details:

Sessions will be 30 minutes (about 20 minutes of painting and then some time for clean-up) and includes:
* a super-fun 12×12 photo collage to show off all your favorite shots…it will look something like this:

Fun, right?

* you will also have a $25 print credit so you can get some photos for yourself or to give away

* I have designed a limited edition Mini accordion album for these session that will be available for purchase as well. You wanna see it? Of course, you do…so here ya go :)

The cost for these will be $25 each

Now I know you are all very excited and ready to book your session, so I’ll tell you how…

Call me (423-521-5584) or Email me (lorilathan@gmail.com) and let me know that you would like to book your session.
I will email you a registration form for you to fill out and send back to me along with your deposit.
Due to the limited availability of these sessions, there is a $50 non-refundable deposit required to reserve your spot. In the event of inclement weather, I will contact everyone with an alternate date.

PLEASE NOTE: BECAUSE SESSIONS ARE BACK-TO-BACK, IT IS VERY IMPORTANT THAT YOU ARRIVE EARLY TO YOUR SESSION! SESSIONS WILL START AND END PROMPTLY TO RESPECT THE TIME OF ALL OF MY CLIENTS

I can’t wait to see what all of your little artists create :)

Leave a Reply

